List of Members

Home » Membership » List of Members create


with no compromises!

List of Members 2022-07-12T05:02:44+00:00



  • Li-Hui Tsai M2104058

    Department of Biomedical Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan

  • Hoda Fakour M2109051

    International Program for Sustainable Development (IPSD), Chang Jung Christian University (CJCU), Tainan, Taiwan

  • Wedad Alahamade M2103065

    University Of East Anglia, Computer Science School, Norwich, UK

  • Michael Linke M2036051

    Hochschule Rhein-Waal, University of Applied Sciences, Faculty Communication & Environment Logistics Management, Kamp-Lintfort, Germany

  • Alicja Żur M2116066

    Department of Engineering Processes Automation and Integrated Manufacturing Systems, Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice, Poland

  • Vidal Conteh M2116062

    Programmes, Public Sector Reform Unit, Freetown, Sierra Leone

  • Abdul Hamid Bah M2116060

    Corporate and Career Development, Public Service Commission, Freetown, Sierra Leone

  • Wuliamatu Mansaray M2116059

    Programmes, Public Sector Reform Unit, Freetown, Sierra Leone

  • Francesco Martinazzo M2114055

    ABC, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

  • Vlad Andrei Raducanu M2113064

    University Politehnica of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania

  • Efua Worla Ametame M2113063

    Technology and Biometric Department , National Identification Authority, Accra, Ghana

  • Ewelina Pawelczyk M2126054

    Faculty of Chemistry, Department of Process Engineering and Chemical Technology, Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland

  • Mary Olubunmi Bello M2106065

    College of Nuclear Science and Technology, Harbin Engineering University, Harbin, Heilongjiang Province, China

  • Jovana Skoric M2106055

    Social Work, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia

  • Dr. Manish Dwivedi STRA-M193644

    Assistant Professor (III) P.I.: DST-INSPIRE Project Amity Institute of Biotechnology Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow Gomti Nagar Extension, India

  • Deepak Dasaratha Rao STRA-M19639

    Sysintel Inc., Plano, Texas, US

  • Er. Ram Teja Ganta STRA-M193643

    Quality Manager, Geekay Wires Limited, Hyderabad, India

  • Rufus Chughiefe STRA-M193642

    Mechanic Department, School of Engineering, Delta State Polytechnic Otefe- Oghara, Sapele, Nigeria

  • Eva Pakalka M2108055

    Student of the Specialty Physical Culture and Sports of the Pedagogical Faculty, West Kazakhstan University of Innovation and Technology, Uralsk, Kazakhstan

1 2 3 4 205
Translate »