List of Members

Home » Membership » List of Members create


with no compromises!

List of Members 2022-07-12T05:02:44+00:00


SSHRA - Social Science and Humanities Research Association

  • Boublenza Faiza

    Department of Biotechnology, University of Oran, Oran, Algeria

  • Threem Zia

    Faculty of Zoology, Government College University, Lahore, Pakistan

  • Ibrahim Yousif Ibrahim Abad Alrhman

    Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Education, West Kordufan University, Sudan

  • Harwin Saptoadi

    Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

  • Ziran Fan

    Graduate School of Information Sciences and Arts, Toyo University, Tokyo, Japan

  • Siew Mee Bong

    School of Veterinary and Life Sciences, Murdoch University, Perth, Western Australia

  • Mabutu A Sirleaf

    AB Sirleaf, Liberia

  • Sameer Annon Abbas

    Department of Mathematics, Iraqi Ministry of Education, Iraq-Babylon

  • Muhammad Amar Gul

    School of Earth and Space Sciences, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China

  • Aftab Ahmed

    Institute of home and food sciences, Government College University Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan

  • Ting Yu Lee

    Departments of Food Science and Biological Science and Technology, China University of Science and Technology, Taipei, Taiwan

  • Fahad Suleiman

    Mathematics & Statistics, Federal Polytechnic Kaura Namoda, Nigeria

  • Ambele Mbije

    Computer science, University of Dodoma (udom), Dodoma, Tanzania

  • Muslum Arici

    Engineering Faculty, Mechanical Engineering Department, Kocaeli University, Kocaeli, Turkey

  • Indah Fasha Palingga

    Department of Health Administrative and Public Health Policy, University of Sriwijaya, Palembang, Sumatera Selatan

  • Pavel Krystynik

    Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals of the CAS, v.v.i., Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic

  • Rotimi Lawson

    Admin, Consulttek Solution Limited, Lagos, Nigeria

  • Tutiul Amrina

    Department of Occupational Health and Safety and Environmental Health, Faculty of Public Health, University of Sriwijaya, Palembang, Indonesia

  • Wahab Ali Shah

    State Key Laboratory of Advanced Electromagnetic Engineering and Technology, School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology 1037 Luoyu Road, Wuhan 430074, China

  • Samuel Akinsola

    Informatics, Namibia University of Science and Technology, Windhoek, Namibia

  • Budi Setiadi

    Department of Electrical Engineering, Bandung Polytechnic, Bandung, Indonesia

1 201 202 203 204 205
Translate »